Foreign economic activity

General results of foreign trade of the Kursk region

1st quarter 2021

According to the customs statistics of the Central Customs Directorate, the foreign trade turnover of the Kursk region for the first quarter of 2021 amounted to USD 373.2 million and increased by 37.2 million in comparison with the same indicator of 2020 %.

Export deliveries of the Kursk region in the total volume of foreign trade turnover account for 69.5% or 259.4 million US dollars (153.9% to the level of the first quarter of 2020); import supplies amount to 30.5% or 113.8 million US dollars (110.0% to the level of the first quarter of 2020).

The foreign trade balance in the first quarter of 2021 was positive and amounted to USD 145.6 million. The value of the export of goods from the Kursk region exceeds import by 2.3 times.

During January – March 2021, enterprises and organizations registered in the Kursk region carried out trade with 81 countries of the world.

The main trading partners of the Kursk region in January-March 2021 there were: France – 11.7% of the total turnover of the Kursk region, C lovakia – 9.1%, Ukraine – 9.0%, Poland – 6.7%, Latvia – 5.5%, Netherlands and Germany – 5.4% each, Belarus – 5.1%.

Nomenclature of export supplies Kursk region are: iron ores and concentrates (58.7% of total exports), food products and raw materials (23.0%), chemical products, rubber (8.9%), textiles, textiles and footwear (4.0 %), metals and metal products (2.5%), engineering products (1.6%), other goods (1.3%).

The region’s economic entities supplied goods to the CIS countries in the amount of US $ 40.9 million. The predominant share in the volume of exports to the CIS countries is taken by deliveries to Ukraine – 41.3% of the total export of the Kursk region to the CIS countries; Belarus – 20.3%; Kazakhstan – 17.4%.

The volume of exports to non-CIS countries in the first quarter of 2021 amounted to USD 218.4 million, including to France – 19.3% of the total export volume of the Kursk region to foreign countries; Slovakia – 15.5%; Latvia – 9.2%; Netherlands – 7.9%; Turkey – 6.5%.

Commodity structure of Kursk region exports

The leading exporters are:

JSC Mikhailovsky GOK im. A.V. Varichev, JSC KONTI-RUS, JSC Kurskrezinotekhnika, LLC Kurskkhimvolokno, JSC Kursk Electrical Apparatus Plant, JSC Rudoavtomatika im. Safoshin “, JSC” Kurskmedsteklo “, LLC NPO” Kompozit “, SE” GOTEK “, JSC” Korenevsky plant of low-voltage equipment “.

Imports are: engineering products (39.8% of total imports), chemical products, rubber (30.3%), food products and raw materials (8.4%), metals and metal products (6.8%), textiles and textile products and footwear (6.3%), wood and pulp and paper products (4.4%), other goods (4.0%).

In the first quarter of 2021, goods were delivered to the Kursk region from the CIS countries in the amount of 34.2 million US dollars. The predominant share in the volume of imports of the Kursk region from the CIS countries is taken by deliveries from Ukraine – 48.5% and the Republic of Belarus – 31.6%

The volume of imports from non-CIS countries amounted to 79.6 million US dollars. The leaders in terms of supplies to the Kursk region from non-CIS countries are Ireland – 20.8% of the total imports to the Kursk region from non-CIS countries, Poland – 20.1%, China – 13.7%, Germany – 12.6% , Italy – 10.3%.

Investment portal of the
Kursk region

Reprinting of site materials is possible only after agreement with the site administration

© 2013-2021 Committee of Economy and Development of the Kursk Region

CALL ME
+
Call me!

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность

Общие итоги внешней торговли Курской области 

за I квартал 2021 года

По данным таможенной статистики Центрального таможенного управления внешнеторговый оборот Курской области за I квартал 2021 года составил 373,2 млн. долларов США и увеличился по сравнению с аналогичным показателем 2020 года на 37,2%.

Экспортные поставки Курской области в общем объеме внешнеторгового оборота занимают 69,5% или 259,4 млн. долларов США (153,9% к уровню I квартала 2020 года); импортные поставки составляют 30,5% или 113,8 млн. долларов США (110,0% к уровню I квартала 2020 года).

Сальдо внешнеторгового оборота по итогам I квартала 2021 года сложилось положительное и составило 145,6 млн. долларов США. Экспорт товаров из Курской области по стоимости превышает импорт в 2,3 раза.

В течение января — марта 2021 года предприятия и организации, зарегистрированные в Курской области, осуществляли торговлю с 81 страной мира.

Основными торговыми партнерами Курской области в январе-марте 2021 года были: Франция – 11,7% от всего товарооборота Курской области, Словакия – 9,1%, Украина – 9,0%, Польша – 6,7%, Латвия – 5,5%, Нидерланды и Германия – по 5,4%, Беларусь – 5,1%.

Номенклатуру экспортных поставок Курской области составляют: руды и концентраты железные (58,7% от общего объема экспорта), продовольственные товары и сырье (23,0%), продукция химической промышленности, каучук (8,9%), текстиль, текстильные изделия и обувь (4,0%), металлы и изделия из них (2,5%), машиностроительная продукция (1,6%), прочие товары (1,3%).

Хозяйствующими субъектами области было поставлено товаров в страны СНГ на сумму 40,9 млн. долл. США. Преобладающую долю в объеме экспорта в страны СНГ занимают поставки в Украину – 41,3% от общего объема экспорта Курской области в страны СНГ;Беларусь – 20,3%; Казахстан – 17,4%.

Объем экспорта в страны дальнего зарубежья за I квартал 2021 года составил 218,4 млн. долл. США, в том числе во Францию – 19,3% от общего объема экспорта Курской области в страны дальнего зарубежья; Словакию – 15,5%; Латвию – 9,2%; Нидерланды – 7,9%; Турцию – 6,5%.

Товарная структура экспорта Курской области

Ведущими экспортерами являются:

АО «Михайловский ГОК им. А.В. Варичева», АО «КОНТИ-РУС», ОАО «Курскрезинотехника», ООО «Курскхимволокно», АО «Курский электроаппаратный завод», АО «Рудоавтоматика им. Сафошина», АО «Курскмедстекло», ООО НПО «Композит», ГП «ГОТЭК», АО «Кореневский завод низковольтной аппаратуры».

Импортные поставки составляют: машиностроительная продукция (39,8% от общего объема импорта), продукция химической промышленности, каучук (30,3%), продовольственные товары и сырье (8,4%), металлы и изделия из них (6,8%), текстиль и текстильные изделия и обувь (6,3%), древесина и целлюлозно-бумажные изделия (4,4%), прочие товары (4,0%).

За I квартал 2021 года поставлено товаров в Курскую область из стран СНГ на сумму 34,2 млн. долларов США. Преобладающую долю в объеме импорта Курской области из стран СНГ занимают поставки из Украины – 48,5% и Республики Беларусь – 31,6%

Объем импорта из стран дальнего зарубежья составил 79,6 млн. долларов США. Лидерами по объему поставок в Курскую область из стран дальнего зарубежья являются Ирландия – 20,8% от общего объема импорта в Курскую область из стран дальнего зарубежья, Польша – 20,1%, Китай – 13,7%, Германия – 12,6%, Италия – 10,3%.

Инвестиционный портал
Курской области
Перепечатка материалов сайта возможна только после согласования с администрацией сайта
Телефоны горячей линии
Социальные сети
© 2013-2020 Комитет по экономике и развитию Курской области
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!