Agreement on the implementation of interregional and foreign economic relations

  • Home
  • Foreign economic activity
  • Соглашение об осуществлении межрегиональных и внешнеэкономических связей
Register of concluded Agreements
List of Agreements (Protocols, Memorandums) on the implementation of international and foreign economic relations concluded by the Administration of the Kursk region
Agreements on the implementation of interregional and foreign economic relations
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region (Russian Federation) and the Vitebsk Regional Executive Committee (Republic of Belarus) on trade-economic, scientific-technical and socio-cultural cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region (Russian Federation) and the Grodno Regional Executive Committee (Republic of Belarus) on trade and economic, scientific, technical and socio-cultural cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region (Russian Federation) and the Minsk City Executive Committee (Republic of Belarus) on trade, economic, scientific, technical and humanitarian cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region (Russian Federation) and the Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications of the Republic of Serbia on the implementation of international and foreign economic relations in trade and economic cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region of the Russian Federation and the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee of the Republic of Belarus on trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk region and the Legislative Assembly of the Baranya region on trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region and the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations and Foreign Affairs of Hungary on cooperation in trade and economic, scientific and technical, humanitarian, cultural and other fields
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region (Russian Federation) and the Government of the Republic of Belarus on trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation
Agreement between the Administration of the Kursk Region of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Molodov on cooperation in trade and economic, scientific and technical, humanitarian and cultural fields

News region

Investment portal of the
Kursk region

Reprinting of site materials is possible only after agreement with the site administration

© 2013-2021 Committee of Economy and Development of the Kursk Region

CALL ME
+
Call me!

Соглашение об осуществлении межрегиональных и внешнеэкономических связей

Реестр заключенных Соглашений
Перечень Соглашений (Протоколов, Меморандумов) об осуществлении международных и внешнеэкономических связей, заключенных Администрацией Курской области
Соглашения об осуществлении межрегиональных и внешнеэкономических связей
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области (Российская Федерация) и Витебским областным исполнительным комитетом (Республика Беларусь) о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и социально-культурном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области (Российская Федерация) и Гродненским областным исполнительным комитетом (Республика Беларусь) о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и социально-культурном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области (Российская Федерация) и Минским городским исполнительным комитетом (Республика Беларусь) о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и гуманитарном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области (Российская Федерация) и Министерством торговли, туризма и телекоммуникаций Республики Сербии об осуществлении международных и внешнеэкономических связей в торгово-экономическом сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области Российской Федерации и Могилевским областным исполнительным комитетом Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области и Законодательным собранием области Баранья о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области и Министерством внешних экономических связей и иностранных дел Венгрии о сотрудничестве в торгово-экономической, научно-технической, гуманитарной, культурной и иных областях
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Белоруссия о торговом-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве
Соглашение между Администрацией Курской области Российской Федерации и Министерством Экономики Республики Молодова о сотрудничестве в торгово-экономической, научно-технической и гуманитарно-культурной областях
Курск, Красная площадь, д. 6

Новости региона

Инвестиционный портал
Курской области
Перепечатка материалов сайта возможна только после согласования с администрацией сайта
Телефоны горячей линии
Социальные сети
© 2013-2020 Комитет по экономике и развитию Курской области