Конкурс «Лучший экспортер»

REC starts accepting applications for participation in the "Exporter of the Year" competition

The Russian Export Center announces the start of the All-Russian Competition "Exporter of the Year" in 2021 and begins accepting applications.

Participation in the competition is free. Large companies, small and medium-sized businesses and individual entrepreneurs can apply. Every year the number of participants in the Exporter of the Year competition is growing rapidly: if in 2018 about 50 exporters took part in the competition, then in 2020 there were already more than 1,700 of them.

The competition winners will be determined in two stages. We will announce the winners of the first stage - at the level of each federal district - from August to September (we will inform you about the dates of the solemn ceremonies additionally). Then, the winners of the competition at the federal level will be selected from among the companies that took 1st place in the regional stage.

The ceremony of awarding the laureates of the federal stage will take place in November at the International Export Forum "Made in Russia" with the participation of top officials of the state.

Read the Tender Documentation


Results of the Contest "Exporter of the Year" 2020

In order to stimulate business entities of the Kursk region to develop export activities, on March 11, 2021, a meeting of the competition committee was held at the My Business center to sum up the results of the annual competition for the title of "Exporter of the Year" among export-oriented small and medium-sized businesses of the Kursk region based on the results of work in 2020 year.

17 small and medium-sized businesses of the Kursk region took part in the competition, 6 of which were recognized as winners in the following nominations:
“Exporter of the Year in the Industry” - LLC “Joint Venture“ Bel-Pol ”(product - a downy mixture that has undergone heat treatment);
"Exporter of the Year in the Agro-Industrial Complex" - LLC "Processing Company" Agroproduct "(products - cereal flakes, rice, oat, corn, oat bran, buckwheat, oat, pearl barley, etc.);
“Exporter of the Year in the Service Sector” - LLC “Certa micro” (provision of forwarding services, loading and unloading operations, paramilitary escort of cargo, provision of a temporary storage warehouse, insurance and customs clearance of cargo);
“Exporter of the Year in the Field of High Technologies” - Sovtest ATE LLC (products - fault locator, desktop automatic unit for separating group workpieces, localizer of short circuits and leaks, probe unit for testing semiconductor wafers, etc.);
Breakthrough of the Year - LLC Kursk Plant Svetodiod (LED and electrical products); SP Grebennikov A.V. (handmade bowls for hookah).

Participants of the competition are recommended to apply for participation in the All-Russian competition "Exporter of the Year" in 2021.

Investment portal of the
Kursk region

Reprinting of site materials is possible only after agreement with the site administration

© 2013-2021 Committee of Economy and Development of the Kursk Region

CALL ME
+
Call me!

Конкурс «Лучший экспортер»

РЭЦ начинает прием заявок на участие в конкурсе «Экспортер года»

Российский экспортный центр объявляет о старте Всероссийского конкурса «Экспортер года» в 2021 году и начинает прием заявок.

Участие в конкурсе бесплатное. Подать заявку могут крупные компании, компании малого и среднего бизнеса и индивидуальные предприниматели. С каждым годом число участников конкурса «Экспортер года» стремительно растет: если в 2018 году в конкурсе приняло участие около 50 экспортеров, то в 2020 году их было уже более 1700.

Определение победителей конкурса пройдет в два этапа. Победителей первого этапа – на уровне каждого федерального округа – мы будем объявлять с августа по сентябрь (о датах торжественных церемоний сообщим дополнительно). Затем из числа компаний, занявших 1-е место по итогам окружного этапа, будут отобраны победители конкурса на федеральном уровне.

Церемония награждения лауреатов федерального этапа пройдет в ноябре на Международном экспортном форуме «Сделано в России» при участии первых лиц государства.

Ознакомиться с Конкурсной документацией


Итоги конкурса «Экспортер года» 2020 года

В целях стимулирования субъектов предпринимательства Курской области к развитию экспортной деятельности 11 марта 2021 года в центре «Мой бизнес» состоялось заседание конкурсной комиссии по подведению итогов ежегодного конкурса на звание «Экспортер года» среди экспортно ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Курской области по итогам работы в 2020 году.

Участие в конкурсе приняли 17 субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Курской области, 6 из которых признаны победителями в следующих номинациях:
«Экспортер года в сфере промышленности» - ООО «Совместное предприятие «Бел – Поль» (продукция - перопуховая смесь, прошедшая термическую обработку);
«Экспортер года в сфере агропромышленного комплекса» - ООО «Перерабатывающая компания «Агропродукт» (продукция – хлопья из смеси злаков, хлопья рисовые, овсяные, кукурузные, отруби овсяные, крупа гречневая, овсяная, перловая и т.д.);
«Экспортер года в сфере услуг» - ООО «Церта микро» (оказание транспортно-экспедиционных услуг, погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, военизированное сопровождение груза, предоставление склада временного хранения, страхование и таможенное оформление груза);
«Экспортер года в сфере высоких технологий» - ООО «Совтест АТЕ» (продукция - локализатор неисправностей, настольная автоматическая установка для разделения групповых заготовок, локализатор мест коротких замыканий и утечек, зондовая установка для тестирования полупроводниковых пластин и т.д.);
«Прорыв года» - ООО «Курский завод «Светодиод» (светодиодная и электротехническая продукция); ИП Гребенников А.В. (чаши ручной работы для кальяна).

Участникам конкурса рекомендовано подать заявки на участие во Всероссийском конкурсе «Экспортер года» в 2021 году.

Инвестиционный портал
Курской области
Перепечатка материалов сайта возможна только после согласования с администрацией сайта
Телефоны горячей линии
Социальные сети
© 2013-2020 Комитет по экономике и развитию Курской области
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!